2015 Thoughts for the Day

Good Evening All!

For those of you who have followed my posts, I have always tried to provide consistent and pertinent material in my Thoughts for the Day from various authors – each with different perspectives on scriptural truths we can use in our daily lives.

This year, I am going to change it up some.  We will be going through each book of the Bible using a tool called Know Your Bible.  It is definitely something I look forward to and I hope you do as well!

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

