Are You One?

Sir Issac Newton wrote:

About the time of the end, a body of men will be raised up who will turn their attention to the Prophecies, and insist upon their literal interpretation, in the midst of much clamor and opposition.

I am part of that body.  Are you?

Consider carefully the implications of this statement:

But as the days of Noah were, so shall the coming of the Son of man be.

Matthew 24:37

Have you ever carefully read about that period of time (Genesis 6)?  I mean, have you truly read it with an open, ready, and willing heart and mind?

Far fetched as it may sound initially, this is a great video to get the mind churning on the subject.  I realize many will think I’m crazy and I may even lose your respect, but I am not afraid to explore the subject and I hope you are not either.

Blessings!

Leave a Reply

