Max Lucado 3:16 – The Numbers of Hope: August 31, 2016

Come, you who are blessed of My Father, inherit the kingdom prepared for you from the foundation of the world.  For I was hungry, and you gave Me something to eat; I was thirsty, and you gave Me something to drink; I was a stranger, and you invited Me in; naked, and you clothed Me; I was sick, and you visited Me; I was in prison, and you came to Me….  Truly I say to you, the extent that you did it to one of these brothers of Mine, even the least of them, you did it to Me.

Matthew 25:34-36, 40 NASB

Leave a Reply

